Things Are Getting Hot and Sizzling

Image

Alexander Wang x H&M

Oh Mr. Wang, here you go again being perfect. A party at Coachella announced that Alexander Wang will be H&M’s guest designer. The collection will be hitting online and in stores November 6th. The excitement I have about this, is indescribable! You better believe on November 5th I will be waiting online at hm.com and ready to order everything. This is H&M’s first guest American designer, so it is not only a big deal for Wang, but also for H&M. Congratulations Alexander! I know you will do H&M proud, but also us buyers! Hurry up November 6th, I am already itching for some Wang in my closet.

Photo: http://www.fitgirlcode.com/fashion-2/hm-x-alexander-wang/

Image

Coachella ’14

Coachella music festival is the biggest music gathering all year, or I feel like it is. Style bloggers, celebs, and regular people all join together for incredible performances all from Arcade Fire, Lana Del Rey, & a surprise performance Beyonce this year at Coachella. I wasn’t there, but 2015 Coachella is calling my name. See you then Indio, CA!

Photo: http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Bassnectar_Live_at_Coachella_Wknd_2.jpg

Image

Australia Fashion Week ’14

Mercedes – Benz Australia Fashion Week last week was a mix of incredible and pure genius. My top 3 designers that showed were Kahlo, Bec and Bridge, & Cameo. Australia Fashion Week was really put on the map for me as top runway news and street style was incredible. Big trend I saw over there was colored hair, bright and vibrant. One day I hope to go, but for now I’ll worry about getting to New York Fashion Week!

Photo: http://www.beachtomato.com/fashion/trends/australian-fashion-week/#.U1AAZXi9LCQ

Image

VS Goes To London

To say the least, I freaked out when I found out Victoria Secrets fashion show this year is in London. VS headed over seas in the Fall showing in Earls Court presenting their yearly incredible and extravagant show with beautiful models that make me put down the junk food and hit the gym for 3 hours at a time. Cannot wait to see who will have the honor to be performing in this years show.

Photo: http://www.modelina.com/blog/its-a-british-invasion-heres-what-to-expect-at-the-2014-vs-london-fashion-show/61735#.U1AAxni9LCQ

Image

Beyonce & Jay-Z

MR and MRS. CARTER you two are brilliant.. Blue Ivy, bless you child for powerful parents. Huge announcement about these two, Summer 2014 they are going on tour together! Where do I buy the tickets? They are starting touring in late June and I cannot wait for this tour to begin. The Grammys performance was pure sex, so just imagine their tour.. one word for it: SEX.

Photo: http://m.vh1.com/blogs/gallery.rmbl?id=2014-04-16/beyonce-jay-z-summer-tour-report/&blog=Music%20Blog&page73=0

Leave a Reply

