On The Chopping Block!

ImageImageImage

Good morning! I am not sure what has gotten into me lately, but I have been thinking about making the plunge to chop my hair. I don’t have long hair now to begin with, so I guess going shorter wouldn’t kill me! I have been wanting to grow my hair out longer, but to be honest, long hair is everywhere and more short hair babes need to be around! Also I really want a blunt cut, with no layers. The layers in my hair now are a complete bitch and they kill the vibe of a messy hair style. I hope my hair stylist Lynsey Bellis is ready for this!

Photos: http://www.roses-and-blood.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

