Inspiration: Mira Duma

Image

Miroslava Duma, AKA Mira Duma, the queen of Russian style. Oh Mira, how I love you, you little fire cracker you.

ImageImage

She gives me hope for us petite ladies, that yes we CAN wear mid length skirts and dresses and still rock them.

Image

Mira Duma inspires me to take risks and be exactly who I am no matter what. She makes her style look effortless & timeless, but with a twist.

Image

Lately I have been noticing I am more comfortable in my own skin and really embracing my personal self and style. I know blogging has helped a lot with this and its extremely exciting to see the transformation in myself and for you readers to grow with me. Happy monday fools and always remember, don’t let the bastards get you down. xoxo

Photos: http://www.roses-and-blood.tumblr.com

2 comments

Leave a Reply

