Inspiration: Simple or Bold? How about both!

Image

Happy Monday everyone! Normally Monday’s bring this feeling of dread and the fact that its back to a long week, but not this Monday! My weekend has been extremely lazy and filled with Vampire Diaries (I’m team Damon all the way if anyone is wondering). All weekend I have been dreaming of bold statement pieces with simple, low key items.

Evolving yourself and personal style is forever a growing process and a very fun one I must say. Who doesn’t love the idea of a comfortable tee with some fun pants or a statement jacket? I know I do!

Love life, live life and never be afraid to be yourself 100 percent all the time.

I will leave you lovely’s with a fun quote by Rachel Zoe that I love and live by, xoxo.

Image

Photos: http://www.roses-and-blood.tumblr.com

One comment

Leave a Reply

