Inspiration: Travelecity

Image

Good morning Monday! I apologize I have not been blogging daily for the past 2 weeks, things have been a little crazy outside of social media life and getting my office space done, it has been a very long process.. BUT I am here now and yes, another Monday Inspo post!

Now lately travel has been on my mind a lot, so it is only fair that I feature the lovely pleasures of traveling. In the next 6 months or so, I am hoping to be going on a trip every month or two to LA more and New York City.

Unfortunately you have to pay for planes and hotels, damn you moola, you bitch or I would be traveling every week. Im headed to LA the end of this month, so watch out Santa Monica I’ll be on your beaches soon and in the City of Angels.

Where is your most desirable place you love to go or dream to go? Paris for me! Happy Monday everyone, xoxo

Photo: http://www.roses-and-blood.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

